Get in touch and let's be great together

Got Questions?

Direct your inquiries to the appropriate team Director below.

Kiera Meighan & Maddie Mahoney

Co-Executive Directors
kmeighan@udel.edu
memahony@udel.edu

Grace Perigaut

Assistant Director
gperigau@udel.edu

Charlotte Jenkins

Athletics Director
ckj@udel.edu

Erica Schmidt

Campus Engagement Director
schmidty@udel.edu

Kieran McLafferty

Canning Director
kmclaff@udel.edu

Lauren Davis

Community Outreach Director
lkdavis@udel.edu

Josh Francis

Entertainment Director
joshf@udel.edu

Kierstin Marsh

Family Relations Director
kierstin@udel.edu

Jake Cardarelli

Finance Director
jakecard@udel.edu

Sam Farley

Fundraising Director
sfarley@udel.edu

Frankie D’Astoli

Fraternity Greek Life Director
fdastoli@udel.edu

Elizabeth Peled

Sorority Greek Life Director
epeled@udel.edu

Julia Weinstein

Hospitality Director
julweins@udel.edu

Matt Aromando

Media Director
aromando@udel.edu

Isabel Ryan

Program Director
iryan@udel.edu

Paige Boyadjis

Public Relations Director
paigeb@udel.edu

Allison Worms

Special Events Director
aworms@udel.edu

Or Visit Us At Our Office

Our Office is open Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm. Located in the basement of the Perkins Student Center on the University of Delaware’s campus.

Send checks and mailings to:

UDance
015L Perkins Student Center
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19711

Where We Are

here we are!

Got something to share?